ok i know this pic looks damn emo and its not alwaays true but sometimes this is just the way people feel eh?? haha always treasure the peopel that are close to you and never take them for granted :)
so its 2.50 pm now.. in about 12 hours i will should be sleeping and then another 3 hours of paper and i am free!!! omg i so cant wait!! haha so this is my analogy, i am like the bird that kana caught haha and now i am trying to get free but the string is too tight, i have fought my way to set myself almost free and there is just a little more to go!!! all i gotta do is suffer a little while more and it wil all be worth it :) no more dreaming abut m&c, nomore waking up in a panic cause i was supposed to be studying, no more caffine pills or red bull, no more stress, no more eye bags!! woots sounds good eh?? of of course lots and lots and lots of sleep to come yay!! hhaha i think tmri am gonna be like a crazy person lar its gonna be so much fun!!! hahaha ok so i shall go study now!!
sanctuary
|7:49 PM|


